College of





of British Columbia

Announcement of Public Appointees to the CTCMA Board

June 29, 2017

CTCMA is pleased to announce that on June 28, 2017, the Honourable Mary Polak, Minister of Health, appointed four public members to the board of the College of Traditional Chinese Medicine Practitioners and Acupuncturists of British Columbia (CTCMA).

With the newly appointed public members, the board of the College will be duly constituted under the Health Professions Act and the CTCMA Bylaws.

The College welcomes the four newly appointed public members: Edwin Lucien Liu, Peter Stevenson-Moore, Philip James Calvert, and Joelle S. Berry.